Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cage Warriors 140: Belfast

June 25 // 7:30 pm 11:00 pm

Cage Warriors 140 is set to be one of the biggest MMA events in recent times for MMA in Ireland. Support the fighters and get your tickets now!

Cage Warriors 140 at the SSE Arena this Saturday – FIGHTPALS

Cage Warriors 140
Live on UFC Fight Pass
Prelims 7:30pm BST / 11:30am PDT / 1pm EDT
Main Card 9pm BST / 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Main Card | 9pm

Justin Burlinson vs. Rhys McKee | vacant welterweight title
Festus Ahorlu vs. Caolan Loughran | bantamweight
Martin Causse vs. James Sheehan | welterweight
Federico Pasquali vs. Harry Hardwick | featherweight
Matthew Elliott vs. Ryan Shelley | featherweight

Prelims | 7.30pm
Michele Martignoni vs. Scott Malone | 132lbs catchweight
James Power vs. Adam Shelley | lightweight
Michael Tchamou vs. Glenn Irvine | middleweight
Dorian Cliucinicov vs. Adam Darby | 160lbs catchweight

Cage Warriors

View Organizer Website

SSE Arena

2 Queens Quay
Belfast, Antrim BT3 9QQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+44 28 9076 6000
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: